Image information
Minimize image

Tingalina Reichlin, Sedrun

Tingalina Holiday house in Tavetscherstil with two apartments in a quiet location with a wonderful view. On foot about 10 minutes to station Bugnei or shopping and post office. Reserved car parking. Shared gym with 19 "DVD player. Upper floor: 4-room apartment with 6 beds and balcony. Upper floor: 3-room apartment with 4 beds, conservatory and garden area

6-bed apartment


4-room apartment on the upper floor with balcony. Large living room with dining table, seating by the fireplace and DAB radio. The apartment has a TV and Wi-Fi. One bedroom with double bed, one bedroom with bunk bed, one bedroom with single bed and additional bed (90x170) and washbasin. Shower / WC and a second WC. Hairdryer available. Enclosed kitchen with hob, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee maker, blender, toaster, water cooker, pans and crockery. Bed linen, as well as kitchen and bath towels are provided. Balcony with deckchairs. Electric heating, baby cot, washing machine, shared use of the common room. Tourist tax is included in the daily rate. Kitchen and bathroom towels are provided and included. Pets only on request at the landlord possible. Flooring: parquet

4-bed apartment


3.5-room apartment on the ground floor with open kitchen. Living room: dining table with corner seat and sofa set. The apartment has a radio / CD unit, TV and WLAN. 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 bedroom with bunk bed. Shower / WC, hairdryer, kitchen with stove, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee machine, blender, toaster, water cooker, pans and dishes. Bed linen, as well as kitchen and bath towels are provided. Garden room and outdoor seating area with meadow. Iron, washing machine, shared use of the common room. Tourist tax is included in the daily rate. Kitchen and bathroom towels are provided and included. Pets only on request at the landlord possible. Flooring: parquet, cork


Price & availability

Occupancy of accommodation
room Adults Children
1
and


Location

Tingalina Reichlin
Via Custeri 3
7188 Sedrun, CH
E-Mail: andreas.reichlinbluewin.ch

Sedrun Disentis Tourismus

Informationen zum Bild
Bild verkleinern

Tingalina Reichlin, Sedrun

Tingalina Ferienhaus im Tavetscherstil mit zwei Wohnungen an ruhiger Lage mit herrlicher Aussicht. Zu Fuss ca. 10 Minuten bis Bahnhof Bugnei oder Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Post. Reservierte Autoabstellplätze. Gemeinsamer Fitnessraum mit 19" DVD-Gerät. Obergeschoss: 4-Zimmer-Wohnung mit 6 Betten und Balkon. Untergeschoss: 3-Zimmer-Wohnung mit 4 Betten, Wintergarten und Gartenanteil

122.01 Ferienwohnung mit Dusche/WC für max. 6 Personen


4-Zimmer-Wohnung im Obergeschoss mit Balkon. Hohes Wohnzimmer mit Esstisch, Sitzgruppe beim Cheminée und DAB-Radio. Die Wohnung verfügt über einen Fernseher sowie WLAN. Ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein Schlafzimmer mit Kajütenbett, ein Schlafzimmer mit Einzelbett und Zusatzbett (90x170) und Lavabo. Dusche/WC und ein zweites WC. Haarföhn vorhanden. Geschlossene Küche mit Kochherd, Backofen, Geschirrspühler, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Mixer, Toaster, Wasserkocher, Pfannen und Geschirr. Bettwäsche, sowie Küchen- und Badwäsche sind vorhanden. Balkon mit Liegestühlen. Elektrospeicherheizung, Kinderbett, Waschmaschine, Fitnessraum-Mitbenutzung. Kurtaxe ist im Tagespreis inbegriffen. Küchen- und Badwäsche sind vorhanden und inbegriffen. Haustiere nur nach vorgängiger Absprache mit dem Vermieter möglich. Bodenbelag: Parkett

122.02 Ferienwohnung mit Dusche/WC für max. 4 Personen


3.5-Zimmerwohnung im Untergeschoss mit offener Küche. Wohnzimmer: Esstisch mit Eckbank und Sitzgruppe mit Sofabett. Die Wohnung verfügt über ein Radio/CD-Gerät, Fernseher und WLAN. 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Kajütenbett. Dusche/WC, Haarföhn vorhanden, Küche mit Kochherd, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Mixer, Toaster, Wasserkocher, Pfannen und Geschirr. Bettwäsche, sowie Küchen- und Badwäsche sind vorhanden. Gartenzimmer und Aussensitzplatz mit Wiese. Elektrospeicherofen, Kinderbett, Waschmaschine, Fitnessraum-Mitbenutzung. Kurtaxe ist im Tagespreis inbegriffen. Küchen- und Badwäsche sind vorhanden und inbegriffen. Haustiere nur nach vorgängiger Absprache mit dem Vermieter möglich. Bodenbelag: Parkett, Kork


Preis & Verfügbarkeit

Belegung der Unterkunft
Einheit Erwachsene Kinder
1
und

Information & Ausstattung

  • Freizeit & Sport

Lage

Tingalina Reichlin
Via Custeri 3
7188 Sedrun, CH
E-Mail: andreas.reichlinbluewin.ch

Sedrun Disentis Tourismus